ChampionsGolf AssociationsGeorgia Ladies Golf Association Peach State Championship

Supporters of our Champions


1987 Ceil MacLaurin View Top 10
1986 Ceil MacLaurin
1985 Janet Olp
1984 Brenda Pictor View Top 10
1983 Kathe Kingston
1982 Cindy Pleger View Top 10
1981 Mitzi Edge View Top 10
1980 Mitzi Edge View Top 10
1979 Mitzi Edge View Top 10
1978 Mitzi Edge View Top 10
1977 Cindy Pleger View Top 10
1976 Janet McCoy View Top 10

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us