ChampionsGolf AssociationsGeorgia Senior Women's Golf Association GSWGA Championship

Supporters of our Champions


2009 Mary Riley View Top 10
2008 June Holder View Top 10
2007 Darlene Werhnyak View Top 10
1993 Nina Hawkins View Top 10
1985 Susan Huguley
1981 Susan Huguley View Top 10
1980 Marian Wise
1979 Bea Dodson
1978 Cile Patten
1974 Susan Huguley View Top 10
1973 Dee Kegley
1972 Mrs. Sam DuBose
1971 Thelma Martin View Top 10
1970 Gladys Denson
1969 Thelma Martin
1968 Elna Lombard View Top 10
1967 Vi Givens View Top 10
1966 Vi Givens
1965 Vi Givens

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us