ChampionsGolf AssociationsSavannah Women's Golf Association SWGA Championship

Supporters of our Champions


2017 Jan Meikle
2016 Jan Meikle
2015 Jan Meikle
2014 Sandra Bankert
2013 Jan Meikle
2010 Jan Meikle
2009 Jan Meikle
2003 Shirley Higby
2001 Laura Sayre

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us