ChampionsGolf AssociationsSouthern Golf Association Southern Amateur

Supporters of our Champions


2022 David Ford
2002 Lee Williams
2000 Ryan Hybl View Top 10
1999 Edward Loar View Top 10
1993 Justin Leonard View Top 10
1972 Bill Rogers View Top 10
1963 Mike Malarkey View Top 10
1956 Arnold Blum View Top 10
1951 Arnold Blum View Top 10
1948 Gene Dahlbender Jr.
1933 Ralph Redmond
1922 Robert T. Jones Jr. View Top 10
1915 C. L. Dexter
1910 F. G. Byrd
1907 Nelson Whitney
1905 A. H. Hanson

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us