ChampionsGolf AssociationsUnited States Golf Association U. S. Senior Amateur Qualifier

Supporters of our Champions


2021 Mel Mendenhall View Top 10
2020 Not held due to COVID-19
2019 Matthew Grandy, William Mitchell View Top 10
2018 Bob Royak View Top 10
2017 Jack Hall, Jorge Cora View Top 10
2016 James Stormont View Top 10
2015 Jorge Cora View Top 10
2014 Alan Thielemann View Top 10
2013 Mark Burden, Curt Knorr, Bill Leonard View Top 10
2012 Don Marsh View Top 10
2011 Bill Leonard, Emile Vaughan View Top 10
2010 Doug Harris View Top 10
2009 Bill Leonard View Top 10
2008 Ron Hunter, Donald Crump View Top 10
2007 Jim Brown View Top 10
2006 Wally Adams, Ken Benson, Bill Leonard View Top 10
2005 Spencer Sappington View Top 10
2005 Robert Lewis Jr., Marty Perez View Top 10
2004 Frank Perry, Stephen Hoffman View Top 10
2003 Charlie Busbee, John Felker View Top 10
2002 Bill Lepley, Dick Van Leuvan View Top 10
2001 Bill Liberato, Boyd Johnson View Top 10
1998 Curtis Thatcher View Top 10

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us