ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsBig Canoe Golf Club Big Canoe GC Women's Club Championship


2022 Ellen MacArthur
2021 Ellen MacArthur
2020 Ellen MacArthur
2019 Ellen MacArthur
2018 Ellen MacArthur
2013 Donnie Faucette
2012 Martha Seferian
2011 Martha Seferian
2010 Donnie Faucette
2009 Donnie Faucette
2008 Donnie Faucette
2007 Arti Bailey
2005 Donnie Faucette
2004 Debbie Blount
2003 Peachy Horne
2001 Peachy Horne
2000 Donnie Faucette
1988 Peachy Horne

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us