ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsButternut Creek Golf Course Butternut Creek GC Men's Match-Play Championship

Not held since 2013.


2013 Levi Kendrick
2012 Toby Swartz
2011 Not held
2010 Levi Kendrick
2009 Jason Busbee
2008 Chris Robbins
2007 Chris Robbins
2006 Thomas Arp
2005 Mike Thomason
2004 Jim Roper
2003 Jason Neely

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us