ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsCanongate I Golf Club Canongate I GC Men's Club Championship


2018 Maddux Lytle
2017 Tanner Lee
2015 Keith Flemming
2014 Hudson Huber
2013 Keith Flemming
2012 David Abraham
2011 David Abraham
2010 Keith Flemming
2009 David Abraham
2008 Brett Veasey
2007 Brett Veasey
2006 Brett Veasey
2005 Troy Bartkowitz
2004 Blake Fulmer
2003 Troy Bartkowitz
2002 Jeff Brown
2001 Blake Fulmer
2000 David Abraham
1999 Stan McIntyre
1998 Clay Bennett
1997 Chad Kerscher
1996 Scott Lowry
1993 Terry Scott

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info