ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsCentennial Golf Club Centennial GC Men's Club Championship


2002 John East
2001 John East
2000 John East
1999 Greg Benefield
1997 Ned Alexander
1996 Mark Benefield
1994 Greg Benefield
1993 Bill Sinclair

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us