ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsCity Club Marietta City Club Marietta Men's Club Championship


2022 Chris Smith
2021 Dave Metz
2020 Zach Holcomb
2019 Ethan Smith
2018 Kevin Laurita
2015 Aaron Pressley
2014 Aaron Pressley
2013 Karun Alagahan
2012 Austin Henderson
2011 Ray Deedon
2010 Gordon Gourley
2009 Greg Morris
2008 Ken Dixon
2007 Chris Morea
2003 Marc Gober
1998 Jeremy Buckner
1997 Franklin Abell
1996 Daniel Lowe
1994 Rick Hollingsworth
1993 Greg Benefield
1992 Rick Hollingsworth
1989 Brad Brooks

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us