ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsCountry Club of the South CC of The South Men's Senior Club Championship


2019 Gary Melampy
2018 Gary Melampy
2013 Mike Smith
2012 Mike Smith
2000 John Steele
1999 Chuck Strong
1998 Don Merriam
1997 Joe Jillson
1996 Chris Turlo
1995 Searching for Champion
1994 Searching for Champion
1993 Sam Seager

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info