ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsDublin Country Club Dublin CC Men's Club Championship


2019 William Middlebrooks
2018 Billy Daidone
2017 Billy Daidone
2016 Jeff Jones
2015 Dennis Holley
2014 Matt Simons
2013 Shawn Nabus
2012 Dennis Holley
1989 Dennis Holley

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info