ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsDublin Country Club Dublin CC Men's Senior Club Championship


2018 John Pournelle
2017 John Pournelle
2016 Johnny Layton
2015 Johnny Layton
2014 Randy Clark
2013 Stan Sumner
2012 Randy Clark
1989 Kennon Gillis

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info