ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsDublin Country Club Dublin CC Women's Club Championship


2015 Adele Mitsin
2014 Ivey Jean Dowdy
2013 Sandy Frost
2012 Robbie Williams
1989 June Adams

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info