ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsDublin Country Club Shamrock Invitational


1995 Searching for Champion
1994 Tim Callaway
1993 Mickey Claxton Jr.
1992 Searching for Champion
1989 Brian Dixon
1986 Walt Fugate
1986 Searching for Champion
1984 John Skeadas II
1980 Walt Fugate
1979 Walt Fugate
1978 David Potts
1975 Quenton Bragg
1967 Searching for Champion
1966 Searching for Champion
1965 Art Patchin Sr.

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info