ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsFlat Creek Club Flat Creek Club Men's Club Championship


2022 Danny Nungesser
2021 Matt Craddock
2020 Luke Phillips
2019 Luke Phillips
2018 Dustin Watts
2017 Connor Coffee
2016 Tim Slough
2015 Danny Nungesser
2014 Gene Henderson
2013 Christian Humber
2012 John Garde
2011 Christian Humber
2010 Wade Binfield
2009 Wade Binfield
2007 Wade Binfield
2005 Mark Phillips
2004 Dan Hartman
2003 Bill Lenhardt
2002 Gene Henderson
2000 Johan Kok
1999 Jack Kearney
1998 Jody Travis
1997 John Garde
1996 Gene Henderson
1995 Beau Brown
1994 Bob Sellers
1993 Josh Crayton
1990 Jim Crayton
1989 Todd Ormsby
1976 Dicky Thompson

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us