ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsFlat Creek Club Flat Creek Club Women's Club Championship


2021 Morgan Ellison
2020 Erin Packer
2019 Erin Packer
2018 Lauren Stratton
2017 Erin Packer
2016 Jean Franks
2015 Laurel Enstrom
2014 Laura Wharton
2013 Sherry Huchet
2012 Ivy Shepherd
2011 Jean Franks
2010 Katie Dale
2009 Jan Shirley
2007 Mariah Stackhouse
2006 Mariah Stackhouse
2005 Linda Edwards
2004 Linda Edwards
2003 Rachel Carpenter
2002 Sara Dwyer
2000 Janet McGregor View Top 10
1999 Maeve Cromwell View Top 10
1998 Diane Haynes
1997 Sherry Huchet
1996 Sherry Huchet
1995 Diane Haynes
1994 Diane Haynes
1993 Sherry Huchet
1990 Geneva Bourdeau
1989 Bonnie Smith

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us