ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsFort Benning Golf Course Fort Benning GC Men's Club Championship


2015 Ralphel Wilkins
2013 Ralphel Wilkins
2012 Jeremy Beeson
2010 Steve Schlegel
2008 Steve Schlegel
2007 Bob Osbourne
2003 Bob Osbourne
1996 Bob Osbourne
1976 Don Lasitter

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us