ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsFort Benning Golf Course Fort Benning GC Women's Club Championship


2015 Jennifer Thomas
2013 Jennifer Thomas
2011 Jennifer Thomas
2008 Jennifer Thomas
2007 Mary Henderson
2003 Jennifer Thomas
1996 Ellen Phipps
1958 Margie Carter

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us