ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsFort Benning Golf Course Hardaway Larry Gaither Invitational (Team)

Called Columbus Interscholastic Invitational 1976-1984 and Hardaway Invitational 1985-2009.


2013 Columbus HS View Top 10
2010 Harrison HS View Top 10
2009 Northview HS View Top 10
2008 AC Flora HS View Top 10
2007 Auburn HS - Alabama View Top 10
2006 Northview HS View Top 10
2005 Glynn Academy View Top 10
2004 Glynn Academy View Top 10
2003 Savannah Christian View Top 10
2001 Glynn Academy View Top 10
1981 Aiken HS - South Carolina View Top 10

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us