ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsGriffin City Golf Course 3-A Boys State Championship


1970 Ray Wells
1969 Ronnie Busch View Top 10
1968 Jerry Blumberg
1964 Rhode Hill View Top 10
1962 Wendell Coffee View Top 10
1961 Tommy Barnes Jr., Tom Bailey View Top 10
1960 Jack Oliver View Top 10
1959 Jack Oliver View Top 10
1958 Jimmy Allen View Top 10
1957 John Brim View Top 10

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us