ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsNorthwood Country Club Northwood CC Men's Club Championship


2019 Sang Yub Lee View Top 10
2018 Al Jhangra
2015 Eric Quinn
2014 Matt Vaughn
2012 Mitch Kim
2011 Zach Estep
2007 Bob Kontur
2006 John Cochran View Top 10
2000 John Cochran
1999 Robert Fink III
1998 Robert Fink III
1997 Bob Flanagan
1989 Danny Ives
1988 Marty Buttermore

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info