ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsNorthwood Country Club Northwood CC Men's Match Play Championship


2018 Brendan Eckard
2015 Miguel Tonido
2014 Bob Slaughter
2012 Shawn Everhart
1990 Marty Buttermore

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info