ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsSt. Ives Country Club St. Ives CC Men's Club Championship

Friends of our Champions
  • Bob Royak


2022 Alex Brueggermann
2021 Alex Brueggermann
2020 Bob Royak
2019 Alex Brueggermann
2018 Nic Cassidy
2017 Kevin Hayward
2016 Terrance Evans
2015 Bob Royak
2014 Bob Royak
2013 Kris Laird
2012 John Smith
2011 John Smith
2010 John Smith
2009 Bob Royak
2008 Scott Cunningham
2007 Gary Giannoni
2006 Bob Royak
2005 Bob Royak
2004 Bob Royak
2003 Bob Royak
2002 Ron Reed
2001 Jason Henley
2000 Jason Henley
1999 Jeff Watkins
1998 Jeff Watkins
1997 Chris Witcher
1996 Chris Witcher
1995 Chris Witcher
1994 Chris Witcher
1993 Chris Witcher
1992 Chris Witcher
1991 Chris Witcher
1990 Dick Phillips

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us