ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsSt. Ives Country Club St. Ives CC Men's Senior Club Championship

Friends of our Champions
  • Bob Royak


2023 Bob Royak
2022 Bob Royak
2021 Bill Lundeen
2020 Bill Lundeen
2019 Brian Noble
2018 Bob Royak
2017 Brian Noble
2015 Jeff Watkins
2014 Bob Royak
2013 Bruce Kasch
2012 Bob Royak
2011 Bob Royak
2009 Greg Lorenzetti
2008 Gary Giannoni
2005 Gary Giannoni
2003 Jim Saffell
2002 Dwight Dukes
2000 Bob Friedman
1999 Dick Phillips
1997 Spiros Siaggas
1996 Mike Aquino
1995 Tommy Earnest
1994 Buck Hourigan
1993 Jerry Romano
1991 Jerry Romano

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us