ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsTowne Lake Hills Golf Club Towne Lake Hills Women's Club Championship

Friends of our Champions
  • Derek Foulke


2020 Rachel Affleck
2019 Leslie Elkins
2018 Char Patten
2017 Vickie Baranowski
2016 Vickie Baranowski
2015 Cheri Rukavina
2014 Not held
2013 Vickie Baranowski
2012 Shanlee Isch
2011 Shanlee Isch
2010 Shanlee Isch
2009 Shanlee Isch
2008 Sue Whiteside
2007 Shanlee Isch
2006 Shanlee Isch
2005 Sue Whiteside
2004 Shanlee Isch
2003 Shanlee Isch
2002 Vickie Baranowski
1999 Sue Whiteside
1997 Sue Whiteside
1996 Sue Whiteside

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us