ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsWaynesboro Country Club Waynesboro CC Men's Club Championship


2017 Matt Jackson
2016 Paul Mangieri
2015 Daniel Mobley
2014 Matt Jackson
2013 Bernie Smith
2012 Wade Marchman Jr.
2011 John Keller
2010 Joe Jackson
2009 Joe Jackson
2008 Joe Jackson
2007 Joe Jackson
2006 Wade Marchman Jr.
2005 Todd Redd
2004 Joe Jackson
2003 Brent Meeks
2002 Wade Marchman Jr.

Become a sponsor of champions

Are you as passionate about preserving Georgia's golf history as we are? We'd love to have your support as a sponsor. Our generous sponsors help grow and maintain our site and ensure Georgia's champions are remembered for years to come.

Contact us for info