ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsWaynesboro Country Club Waynesboro Invitational

Supporters of our Champions


1989 Wade Marchman Jr. View Top 10
1988 Wade Marchman Jr.
1984 Al Fortney View Top 10
1983 Mike Steed
1979 Mark Jordan View Top 10
1976 Darryl Broome View Top 10
1975 Danny Williams
1973 Danny Williams
1972 Danny Williams
1970 Colin Gordy
1969 Bubba Hunt
1962 Carl Knowles View Top 10
1961 Clark Willingham
1960 Clark Willingham
1959 Hilton Canady View Top 10
1958 Clark Willingham View Top 10
1957 Jerry Quinn
1956 Dude Renfroe
1955 Art Patchin Sr.

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us