ChampionsGolf Courses/ClubsWhitepath Golf Club Whitepath GC Men's Club Championship


2020 Steve Harp
2019 Jody Whire
2018 Searching for Champion
2017 Robert Gheesling
2016 Trevor McClure
2015 Jody Whire
2014 Trevor McClure
2013 Marc Reece
2012 Darryl Jacobs
2011 Scott Kiser
2010 Gary Powers
2009 Gene Mathis
2008 Drew Collins
2007 Mike Brumby
2006 Mike Brumby
2005 Greg Brewer
2004 Searching for Champion
2003 Josh Hayward
2002 Searching for Champion
2001 Tim Land
2001 Tim Land
2000 Chris Berry
1999 Tim Land
1998 Jim Owen
1997 Jim Owen
1996 Jack Adams
1995 Jim Owen
1994 Steve Johnson
1993 Steve Johnson
1992 Jim Owen
1991 Mike Brumby
1990 Mike Brumby
1989 Mike Thomason
1988 Jim Brumby Sr.
1987 Jim Brumby Sr.
1986 Jim Brumby Sr.

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us