ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Individual Frank Hunt Memorial Golf Tournament

Supporters of our Champions


1989 James Floyd View Top 10
1988 Joey Lusk
1987 Joey Lusk
1986 Phillip Lanier
1985 Eddie Turner
1984 Joey Lusk
1983 Joey Lusk
1982 Joey Lusk
1981 Jeff Curtis
1980 Joey Lusk
1979 Herb Joyce
1978 Bob Nance
1977 Charles Harrison
1976 Tom Pullen
1975 Joey Lusk
1974 Reed Davis
1973 Gus Holbrook
1972 Joey Lusk

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us