ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Individual Goshen Golf Classic

Supporters of our Champions


2015 Harold Bishop View Top 10
2014 David Hogan
2013 Tommy Carpenter
2012 Jacob Tilton
2011 Andrew Spencer
2010 Jay Blackburn
2007 Yong Lee
2006 Jamie Felder
2004 Tripp Kuhlke
2003 Scott Brown
2002 Randy Sapp

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us