ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Team Georgia 4-Ball Tournament

Supporters of our Champions


2023 Mike Nance, Nash Nance View Top 10
2021 Ryan Emory, Travis Steed
2020 Not held due to COVID-19
2019 Mike Nance, Nash Nance
2018 Chris Mangieri, Daniel Mobley
2017 Chad Branton, Steve Stewart
2016 Rick Dubois, David Maddox
2015 Philip Hughes, Matt Oxford
2014 Tyler Hogan, Phil Spitalny
2013 Gary Bernson, Scott Resseguie
2012 Ryan Emory, Billy Foshee
2011 David Matthews, Doug Rayford
2010 Jack Benson, Pete Malcolm
2009 Jack Benson, Pete Malcolm
2008 Blake Clanton, Dwayne Hale
2007 Dwayne Hale, Craig Taylor
2006 Rob Wiggins, Ryan Evans
2005 Rob Anderson, Mark Corbitt
2004 Scott Brown, Philip Verlander
2003 Tom Heyer, Dan Rhoads
2002 Mike O'Rourke, Rob Bissell
2001 Ron Baggett, Rick Farage
2000 Raymond Baldwin, Troy Hughes
1999 Richard Adams, Taylor Adams View Top 10
1998 Howard Foster, Gene Henderson View Top 10
1997 Howard Foster, Gene Henderson View Top 10
1996 Howard Foster, Gene Henderson View Top 10
1995 Nelson Foster, Rob Taylor View Top 10
1994 Larry Clark, Guy Watkins View Top 10
1993 Don Hamelink, David Bennett View Top 10
1992 David Gaffney, Spencer Sappington View Top 10
1991 Stan Boggus, Toby Worthington
1990 Bob Finkey, Bill Leonard View Top 10
1989 Joey Justice, Benny Justice

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us