ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Team Jones Creek 4-Ball

Supporters of our Champions


1989 Mark Bartles, Crockett Cobble View Top 10
1988 Not held
1987 Don Wren, Dennis Holley View Top 10
1986 Tim Fulcher, Jay Brooks View Top 10

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us