ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Team Ron Stafford Memorial 4-Ball

Supporters of our Champions


2023 Carter Horton, Caden Camp View Top 10
2022 Stan Gann Jr., Bobby Chaney View Top 10
2003 Lee Gerdes, John Maggiore
2002 Paul Tynan, Bryan Johns
1999 Eddie Causey, Hicks Queener View Top 10
1998 Eddie Causey, Hicks Queener
1997 Stan Gann Jr., Robert Harrison Jr.
1996 Gay McMichael, Lee Gerdes
1994 Chico Hobbs, Buz Wooten View Top 10
1993 Eddie Causey, Hicks Queener
1992 Buz Wooten, Chico Hobbs View Top 10
1991 Buzz Hall, Ell Hall View Top 10
1990 Rusty Wynn, Jim Stuart
1989 Eddie Causey, Joey Kaney View Top 10
1988 Eddie Wiggins, Todd Barrett
1987 Eddie Causey, Joey Kaney
1986 Jeff Baggett, Larry O'Neal
1985 Eddie Wilson, Tee Tolleson
1984 Eddie Wiggins, David Potts
1983 Ray Selph, Bob Dillon View Top 10
1982 Jack Larkin Sr., Peter Persons

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us