ChampionsMen's AmateurMen - Team Summit Chase 4-Ball

Supporters of our Champions


2006 Scott Kennedy, Drew Bowen
2005 Scott Pitts, Brian Davidson
1989 Howard Jones, Bobby Six
1984 Phil Jessup, Steve McKnight

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us