ChampionsSenior Amateur Clay Dykes Invitational

Supporters of our Champions


2021 Mike Nance, Scott Davenport
2018 Chris Hall, Rusty Strawn
2017 Donny Phillips, Richard Keene
2016 Phil Hardin, Gay McMichael
2015 Donny Phillips, Mitch Hufstetlet
2014 Phil Hardin, Gay McMichael View Top 10
2013 John Darr, Rick Luzar View Top 10
2012 Mike Rice, Jerry Hudgins
2011 Mike Rice, Jerry Hudgins View Top 10
2010 Jerry Hudgins, Mike Rice View Top 10
2009 John Darr, Rick Luzar View Top 10
2008 Mike Rice, Jerry Hudgins View Top 10
2007 Jerry Greenbaum, Richard Tatum
2006 Bob Nance, Mike Townsend
2005 Woody Greene, Jim Dowtin
2004 Bill Ploeger, Spencer Sappington
2003 Richard Tatum, Bob Hullender
2002 Bill Ploeger, Mike Rice
2001 Jerry Greenbaum, John McKey

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us