ChampionsWomen's AmateurWomen - Team Catherine Robinson Memorial

Supporters of our Champions

Individual event 1975 - 1982 & 1985 ------- 4-Ball event 1983 - 1984 & 1986 - 2018


2018 Shelby Clark, Dorminy Johnson
2017 Nancy Madray, Ruby Coffee
2016 Tess Fordham, Roberta Youmans
2015 Tess Fordham, Roberta Youmans
2014 Sherri Kaufold, Cindy Hicks
2013 Sherri Kaufold, Cindy Hicks
2012 Sharon Cail, Thelma Kilpatrick
2011 Ashley Beecher, Marla Johnson
2010 Sherri Kaufold, Cindy Hicks
2009 Jean Coursey, Roberta Youmans
2008 Tess Fordham, Alex Hendricks
2007 Tess Fordham, Roberta Youmans
2006 Sharon Cail, Thelma Kilpatrick
2005 Dot Jones, Faye Cardell
2004 Sharon Mason, Thelma Kilpatrick
2003 Jean Coursey, Sharon Mason
2002 Sharon Mason, Thelma Kilpatrick
2001 Ester Burpo, Barbara Harkins
2000 Diane Johnson, Noreen Healy
1999 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1998 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1997 Laura Sayre, Katherine White
1996 Donna King, Roberta Youmans
1995 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1994 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1993 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1992 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1991 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1990 Faye Cardell, Dot Jones
1989 Laura Sayre, Katherine White
1988 Laura Sayre, Katherine White
1987 Laura Sayre, Katherine White
1986 June Adams, Dot Peppers
1985 Dot Jones
1984 June Adams, Barbara Harris
1983 Faye Cardell, Delilah Collins
1982 Mary Birdsong
1981 June Adams
1980 Dot Jones
1979 June Adams
1978 June Adams
1977 Barbara Harris
1976 June Adams
1975 Dot Jones

Honored to be endorsed by the Georgia State Golf Association.

“The GSGA applauds the efforts of Joey Kaney to highlight the wonderful accomplishments of so many golfers from around the state through his Mr. Stat website. More importantly, we appreciate Mr. Kaney’s interest and desire to preserve tournament results and records which showcase Georgia’s rich history in the game of golf.” ———-——-Matt Vanderpool - Chief Executive Officer - Georgia State Golf Association

Contact us